21 February, 2024

WEBINAR: Stay ahead in the evolving CGT/ATMP landscape

FREE WEBINAR TOPIC

“The CGT/ATMP Landscape & Challenges in Safety Data Collection”

 

At PrimeVigilance, we understand that Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products (ATMPs) / Cell & Gene Therapies (CGTs) are poised to define the next generation of medical care. To enable specialization, PrimeVigilance has dedicated a Business Unit to this area, which supports clients facing the high regulatory scrutiny and challenges often associated with requests for the conduct of long-term follow-up studies, extending decades into the future. ATMPs/CGTs are synonymous with rare diseases, meaning sponsors and investigators often personally know the patients being treated, bringing a new dynamic to these engagements.

What does all this mean in practice when considering entering the space as either a Biotech or commercial organization? How can you be sure you have a PV partner you can trust to navigate the complexities associated with global regulations and the challenges in ensuring efficacy and effective safety data collection? Join us for our upcoming webinar to delve deeper into these topics and gain valuable insights into the world of ATMPs and the crucial role of pharmacovigilance.

 

Choose between one of 3 sessions available for this webinar on March 26th:
  • Session 1: Tue 26 Mar, 6am ET | 11am CET | 6pm CST
  • Session 2: Tue 26 Mar, 10am ET | 3pm CET | 10pm CST
  • Session 3: Tue 26 Mar, 2pm ET | 7pm CET | 2am CST

Agenda:
  • ATMPs – what are they?
  • A dive into CGTs (market overview)
  • Compliance & considerations in ATMP Safety & PV

At the end of the webinar, you will have the opportunity to ask our expert any questions you may have.

 

About our expert speaker:

Tom Major
Business Unit Lead – Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products (ATMP) / Cell & Gene Therapies (CGT)

With a background in Cell & Health sciences & over 18 years spent in industry, Tom is currently leading the PrimeVigilance ATMP/CGT business Unit. Throughout his career Tom has held positions at global, small & mid sized CRO and Pharma companies, within the field of Safety & Pharmacovigilance. Using his vast his experience within cell and gene therapy, Tom supports PrimeVigilance’s growing client base, naviagting this complex landscape.

 

If you have any questions about our webinar please feel free to contact us.

Discover how we can help you

This site uses cookies to personalise and customise your experience. By clicking “I Accept", you consent to cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • __cfduid

Decline all Services
Accept all Services